Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

20th Annual Screen Actors Guild Awards

January 18, 2014

The Screen Actors Guild has announced a star-studded lineup of presenters for the 20th annual SAG Awards, including Robert De Niro, Jennifer Lawrence, Meryl Streep and Matt Damon.

Also on the list are Ben Affleck, Chiwetel Ejiofor, Jennifer Garner, Tom Hanks, Jared Leto, Matthew McConaughey, Ewan McGregor, Lupita Nyong’o, Julia RobertsEmma Thompson, Forest Whitaker and Oprah Winfrey.

Many presenters are also nominees, including four out of the five contenders for lead actor (Ejiofor for “12 Years a Slave,” Hanks for “Captain Phillips,” McConaughey for “Dallas Buyers Club” and Whitaker for “Lee Daniels’ The Butler”) and supporting actress (Nyong’o for “12 Years,” Lawrence for “American Hustle,” Roberts for “August: Osage County” and Winfrey for “The Butler”).



January 18, 2014

German Edward Morales Agent Talent Manager